Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wed, October 5, 2022 Danube River Cruse Nuremburg, Germany

Charlie Mars

Charlie Mars has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Chely Wright

Chely Wright has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Wed, June 22, 2022 the Sherbino Ridgway, CO
Fri, June 24, 2022 Swallow Hill Denver, CO
Fri, July 29, 2022 Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Goshen, CT
Fri, August 19, 2022 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Sat, August 20, 2022 Ramshead Annapolis, MD
Thu, August 25, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, August 26, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Sat, September 3, 2022 Headwaters Music and Arts Bemidji, MN
Sun, September 4, 2022 Headwaters Music and Arts Bemidji, MN
Sat, September 17, 2022 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Fri, October 14, 2022 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Wed, November 16, 2022 the 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Fri, November 18, 2022 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Fri, May 27, 2022 The Old Quarter Listening Room Galveston, TX
Sat, June 4, 2022 Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville, TX
Tue, June 7, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Fri, July 15, 2022 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Sat, July 16, 2022 Turning Point Cafe Piermont, NY
Sun, July 17, 2022 The 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Tue, July 19, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall - III New York, NY
Wed, July 20, 2022 Susie's Songwriter Series Gambrills, MD
Sun, September 25, 2022 Mountain Stage Charleston, WV
Sat, November 5, 2022 The Barnhill Center at Historic Simon Theatre Brenham, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Thu, July 7, 2022 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Fri, July 8, 2022 GAR Hall Peninsula, OH
Sat, July 9, 2022 Springfield Arts Festival Springfield, OH
Fri, July 15, 2022 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Sat, July 16, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Wed, September 21, 2022 Natalie's-Grandview Columbus, OH
Sat, September 24, 2022 Gorton Community Center Lake Forest, IL
Fri, October 7, 2022 the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA
Sat, October 8, 2022 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Sun, October 9, 2022 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Thu, November 3, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Fri, November 4, 2022 Firehouse Gastro Park Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, November 5, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX

Jesse Lynn Madera

Date Venue Location
Mon, June 6, 2022 City Winery - Washington DC Supporting Maddie Poppe Washington, DC
Tue, June 7, 2022 City Winery - Philadelphia Supporting Maddie Poppe Philadelphia, PA
Wed, June 8, 2022 Rockwood Music Hall- Stage II Supporting Maddie Poppe New York, NY

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 4, 2022 Godfrey Daniels Bethlehem, PA
Sat, June 18, 2022 Parlor and Patio Concert Fort Thomas, KY
Fri, June 24, 2022 Black Crystal Cafe Studio Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, June 25, 2022 Trinity House Theater Livonia, MI

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Wed, May 25, 2022 Asbury Cafe at the Saint Asbury Park, NJ
Thu, May 26, 2022 The Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
Sat, May 28, 2022 the Neon Rooster Aberdeen, NC
Fri, June 10, 2022 The Roasting Room Lounge and Listening Room Bluffton, SC
Sat, June 11, 2022 Bowman House Concert Lawrenceville, GA
Sun, June 12, 2022 Pure Life Studios LaGrange, GA
Sat, June 25, 2022 McCabes Santa Monica, CA
Wed, July 20, 2022 Natalie's Grandview Columbus, OH
Thu, July 21, 2022 Trinity House Theater Livonia, MI
Fri, July 22, 2022 Sherwood Waterfront Stadium Grand Haven, MI
Sat, July 23, 2022 SPACE Evanston, IL
Thu, July 28, 2022 3rd and Lindsley Nashville, TN
Sat, October 22, 2022 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Thu, October 27, 2022 Safety Harbor Music and Arts Center Safety Harbor, FL
Fri, November 11, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, November 12, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Thu, June 9, 2022 Jammin' Java Vienna, VA
Sat, June 11, 2022 Crossroads Music Series at North Parish Church North Andover, MA
Sun, June 12, 2022 118 North Wayne w/ Meaghan Farrell Wayne, PA
Wed, June 15, 2022 The Tin Pan Richmond, VA
Thu, June 16, 2022 The Neon Rooster Aberdeen, NC
Fri, June 17, 2022 Grinderhouse Crossville, TN
Sat, June 18, 2022 Musician's Corner Nashville, TN

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Fri, July 22, 2022 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Fri, August 26, 2022 Iron Horse Music Hall Northampton, MA
Sat, August 27, 2022 Sellersville Theater Sellersville, PA
Thu, December 8, 2022 The Cutting Room - Wintersongs New York, NY
Fri, December 9, 2022 The Katherin Hepburn Cultural Arts Center - WinterSongs Old Saybrook, CT

Meaghan Farrell

Date Venue Location
Wed, June 1, 2022 Eddie's Attic Supporting Maddie Poppe Decatur, GA
Thu, June 2, 2022 the Visulite Theatre supporting Maddie Poppe Charlotte, NC
Fri, June 10, 2022 SEALEAF w/ Carbon Leaf Avon, NC
Sun, June 12, 2022 118 North Wayne supporting Leigh Nash Wayne, PA
Wed, June 22, 2022 City Winery supporting Carbon Leaf Philadelphia, PA
Thu, June 23, 2022 the Stone Church supporting Carbon Leaf Brattleboro, VT
Sat, June 25, 2022 Monaplex North Andover, MA
Fri, July 29, 2022 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Wed, August 3, 2022 Pin Drop Concerts at Seven Steps Up Spring Lake, MI
Tue, August 30, 2022 Eagleview Concerts on the Square supporting Donna the Buffalo Exton, PA

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Sat, June 4, 2022 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Fri, June 10, 2022 Rieder Homestead Concert Series Delano, MN
Fri, June 10, 2022 Elmhurst Hall Elmhurst, IL
Sun, July 3, 2022 American Music Festival at Fitzgerald's Nightclub Berwyn, IL
Fri, July 15, 2022 the Venue on Winnebago Madison, WI
Fri, July 22, 2022 The Acorn Three Oaks, MI
Tue, September 20, 2022 Docie's Dock Fort Walton Beach, FL
Wed, September 21, 2022 Docie's Dock Fort Walton Beach, FL
Thu, September 22, 2022 The People's Room of Mobile Mobile, AL
Fri, September 23, 2022 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Sat, September 24, 2022 Bowman House Concert Series Lawrencville, GA

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Sat, August 27, 2022 City Winery Nashville, TN
Wed, September 28, 2022 City Winery Washington, DC
Thu, September 29, 2022 City Winery Philadelphia, PA
Sun, October 2, 2022 Blue Ridge WInery Saylorsburg, PA
Fri, October 14, 2022 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Sat, October 15, 2022 City Winery Boston, MA
Thu, November 3, 2022 City Winery Chicago, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Peter Bradley Adams has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Fri, June 10, 2022 Backyard Stage Greensboro, NC
Sat, June 11, 2022 Cornelius Arts Center Cornelius, NC
Sun, June 12, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.