Tour Dates

Alice Peacock

Alice Peacock has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Date Venue Location
Wed, October 5, 2022 Danube River Cruse Nuremburg, Germany
Fri, December 9, 2022 Red Clay Music Foundry Duluth, GA
Thu, December 15, 2022 the Franklin Theater Franklin, TN
Thu, February 9, 2023 Blue Rock Studios Wimberley, TX
Fri, March 3, 2023 the Miracle Theater w/ David Wilcox Washington, DC
Sat, March 4, 2023 Sellersville Theater w/ David Wilcox Sellersville, PA
Thu, March 9, 2023 Ramshead Annapolis, MD
Fri, March 10, 2023 CIty Winery New York, NY
Sat, March 11, 2023 Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts Center Old Saybrook, CT
Sun, March 12, 2023 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Fri, March 24, 2023 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Sat, March 25, 2023 Monroe Arts Center Monroe, WI
Thu, March 30, 2023 the Venue Aurora, IL
Fri, March 31, 2023 the Acorn Three Oaks, MI
Sat, April 1, 2023 the Ark Ann Arbor, MI

Charlie Mars

Date Venue Location
Thu, September 29, 2022 the Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Fri, September 30, 2022 the Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Sat, October 1, 2022 the Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Wed, November 16, 2022 Bluebird Nashville, TN
Thu, November 17, 2022 the Sound Wall Opelika, AL
Sat, November 19, 2022 Cain Center for the Arts Cornelius, NC
Thu, January 26, 2023 The Roasting Room Bluffton, SC
Fri, January 27, 2023 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA

Chely Wright

Chely Wright has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Dan Navarro

Date Venue Location
Fri, October 14, 2022 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thu, October 20, 2022 Glen Campbell Museum Nashville, TN
Wed, November 16, 2022 the 443 Social Club and Lounge Syracuse, NY
Thu, November 17, 2022 Caffe Lena - Workshop Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, November 18, 2022 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Thu, January 5, 2023 49 West Annapolis, MD
Fri, January 6, 2023 49 West Annapolis, MD
Sat, January 7, 2023 49 West Annapolis, MD
Thu, February 9, 2023 Pour Wine Bar Otsego, MN
Fri, February 10, 2023 the Bur Oak Madison, WI
Sat, February 11, 2023 Turner Street Music Hall Wrightstown, WI
Wed, February 15, 2023 the Duck Room at Blueberry Hill St Louis, MO
Fri, February 17, 2023 the Acorn Three Oaks, MI
Sat, February 18, 2023 the Venue Aurora, IL
Sat, March 11, 2023 Indy Folk Series Indianapolis, IN
Sun, April 23, 2023 Blues Cafe Southbury, CT
Wed, April 26, 2023 Club Passim Cambridge, MA
Fri, April 28, 2023 Godfrey Daniel's Bethlehem, PA
Thu, May 4, 2023 Jammin Java Vienna, VA
Sat, May 6, 2023 Montpelier Arts Center Laurel, MD

Darden Smith

Date Venue Location
Sat, November 5, 2022 The Barnhill Center at Historic Simon Theatre Brenham, TX

Griffin House

Date Venue Location
Fri, October 7, 2022 the Mount Baker Theatre Bellingham, WA
Sat, October 8, 2022 Treehouse Cafe Bainbridge Island, WA
Sun, October 9, 2022 Tractor Tavern Seattle, WA
Thu, October 13, 2022 Doug Fir Lounge Portland, OR
Fri, October 14, 2022 Hopmonk Tavern Novato, CA
Sun, October 16, 2022 Musical Instrument Museum Phoenix, AZ
Wed, October 19, 2022 Bluebird Nashville, TN
Thu, November 3, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Fri, November 4, 2022 Firehouse Gastro Park Grand Prairie, TX
Sat, November 5, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Sat, November 12, 2022 the Cutting Room New York, NY
Thu, December 1, 2022 Uptown Grill LaSalle, IL
Fri, December 2, 2022 Wisconsin Singer-Songwriter Series Mequon, WI
Sat, December 3, 2022 the Bur Oak Madison, WI
Mon, December 5, 2022 the Dakota Minneapolis, MN
Fri, December 23, 2022 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed, January 11, 2023 Safety Harbor Music and Art Center Safety Harbor, FL
Thu, January 12, 2023 Cafe Eleven St Augustine Beach, FL
Tue, February 14, 2023 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Fri, February 24, 2023 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Sat, February 25, 2023 The Loft at the Music Hall Portsmouth, NH
Fri, March 10, 2023 Chautauqua Auditorium Boulder, CO
Sat, March 11, 2023 the Schoolhouse Parker, CO

Jesse Lynn Madera

Date Venue Location
Fri, October 7, 2022 the Hotel Cafe Los Angeles, CA
Sat, October 22, 2022 Avenel Arts Center Supporting Mary Fahl Avenel, NJ
Tue, January 24, 2023 Mile 0 Fest Key West, FL

Jesse Terry

Date Venue Location
Thu, December 1, 2022 the Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
Fri, December 2, 2022 City Winery Supporting Dar Williams Philadelphia, PA
Sat, December 3, 2022 Ramshead On Stage Supporting Dar Williams Annapolis, MD
Sun, December 4, 2022 The Birchmere Supporting Dar Williams Alexandria, VA
Fri, December 9, 2022 Smyrna Opera House w/ Craig Bickhardt, Slyvia Smyrna, DE
Sat, December 10, 2022 Trinity Presbyterian Church w/ Craigh Bickhardt, Slyvia Berwyn, PA
Sun, January 29, 2023 Coconut Cabana Series St. James City, FL

Kim Richey

Date Venue Location
Wed, October 5, 2022 3rd and Lindsley Nashville, TN
Fri, October 14, 2022 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thu, October 20, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Sat, October 22, 2022 Seaside Repertory Theatre Santa Rosa Beach, FL
Sun, October 23, 2022 Blue Jay Listening Room Jacksonville Beach, FL
Thu, October 27, 2022 Safety Harbor Music and Arts Center Safety Harbor, FL
Fri, November 4, 2022 Live in Los Alamos at Fuller Lodge Los Alamos, NM
Sat, November 5, 2022 Sundance House Concert Santa Fe, NM
Thu, November 10, 2022 the Post at River East Fort Worth, TX
Fri, November 11, 2022 McGonigel's Mucky Duck Houston, TX
Sat, November 12, 2022 Private Event Plant City, FL
Sat, November 19, 2022 Saxon Pub Austin, TX
Sun, November 20, 2022 Backyard at the Gruene New Braunfels, TX
Sun, March 26, 2023 Fripp Island Friends of Music Fripp Island, SC
Fri, March 31, 2023 Sundilla Concert Series Auburn, AL
Sat, June 10, 2023 Crossroads Music Series North Andover, MA

Leigh Nash

Date Venue Location
Fri, October 7, 2022 Wire and Wood Songwriter Festival Alpharetta, GA
Wed, November 9, 2022 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL
Fri, November 11, 2022 20 Front Street Lake Orion, MI
Sat, November 12, 2022 Playmakers Civic Theatre Port Clinton, OH

Mary Fahl

Date Venue Location
Sat, October 1, 2022 Fort Hills Performing Arts Center Canandaigua, NY
Sat, October 22, 2022 Avenel Arts Center Avenel, NJ
Fri, November 4, 2022 the Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA
Sat, November 5, 2022 Auburn Public Theater Auburn, NY
Fri, December 9, 2022 The Katherin Hepburn Cultural Arts Center - WinterSongs Old Saybrook, CT
Sat, December 10, 2022 Sellersville Theater - WinterSongs Sellersville, PA
Sat, February 11, 2023 New Hope Winery New Hope, PA
Fri, February 17, 2023 Towne Crier Beacon, NY
Sat, February 18, 2023 Caffe Lena Saratoga Springs, NY
Fri, March 24, 2023 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME

Meaghan Farrell

Date Venue Location
Mon, September 26, 2022 the Parish supporting Red Wanting Blue Austin, TX
Tue, September 27, 2022 Deep Ellum Art Company Supporting Red Wanting Blue Dallas, TX
Thu, September 29, 2022 Exit/In Supporting Red Wanting Blue Nashville, TN
Fri, October 14, 2022 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL
Thu, November 3, 2022 Texafied JamFest Sulphur Springs, TX
Wed, November 9, 2022 Eddie's Attic Decatur, GA
Thu, December 15, 2022 Spire Center for the Performing Arts Plymouth, MA

Michael McDermott

Date Venue Location
Sat, October 29, 2022 Park West - Halloweensteen Chicago, IL
Fri, December 2, 2022 Memorial Opera House Valparaiso, IN
Wed, December 21, 2022 City Winery Chicago, IL
Thu, December 22, 2022 City Winery Chicago, IL
Fri, December 23, 2022 City Winery Chicago, IL
Fri, January 13, 2023 30A Songwriter Festival Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Mindy Smith

Date Venue Location
Wed, September 28, 2022 City Winery Washington, DC
Thu, September 29, 2022 City Winery Philadelphia, PA
Sun, October 2, 2022 Blue Ridge WInery Saylorsburg, PA
Fri, October 14, 2022 One Longfellow Square Portland, ME
Sat, October 15, 2022 City Winery Boston, MA
Thu, November 3, 2022 City Winery Chicago, IL

Peter Bradley Adams

Date Venue Location
Fri, October 14, 2022 Opelika Songwriter Festival Opelika, AL

Tim Finn

Tim Finn has no upcoming tour dates at the moment.

Toby Lightman

Date Venue Location
Thu, November 10, 2022 City Winery - Loft Philadelphia, PA
Thu, November 17, 2022 City Winery - Haymarket Lounge Boston, MA
Wed, November 23, 2022 City Winery - Loft New York, NY
Sun, February 26, 2023 Cafe Momentum Dallas, TX
Thu, March 2, 2023 Hey Nonny Arlington Heights, IL

We are proud to represent some of today's finest musicians

Contact us with questions about our artists, availability, and pricing.
Discover our artists and enjoy the music.